VERIDIA to release “Summer Sessions Vol. 1” as free download

VERIDIA“Summer Sessions Vol. 1” will include the five acoustic songs from the band’s “Summer Sessions” video series, released last year. It will be available for free on April 7th, with email subscribers getting it first.

You can check out the “Summer Sessions vol. I” track list below, including links for the music video of each song.

1. Tightrope
2. Dirty Secrets
3. Young And In Love
4. Don’t Be Afraid of the Dark
5. Still Breathing

VERIDIA’s latest record, the “Pretty Lies” EP, was released last year and is available on Google PlayiTunes and Amazon. You can also check out the band’s music video for “Pretty Lies” (feat. Matty Mullins from Memphis May Fire) here.

VERIDIA links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram