Decyfer Down’s new album “The Other Side of Darkness” out now

Decyfer DownThe North Carolina-based band is back with a new record, entitled “The Other Side of Darkness”, which was crowdfunded last year through Indiegogo.

Originally planned as an EP, the success of the campaign resulted in the band converting the record to a full length album. It is the first independent record the band has put out since their departure from Fair Trade Services. According to Chris Clonts, the band’s guitarist, with this new record the band aims to let people know that “on the other side of darkness is God’s love”.

Decyfer Down The Other Side Of Darkness

Track listing:
1. Rearrange
2. Dead Skin
3. Nothing More (lyric video available here)
4. Believe in Me
5. Other Side of Darkness
6. Beautiful Lie
7. Lifetime
8. Anchor Me
9. Don’t Walk Away
10. Burn Back the Sun

“The Other Side of Darkness” is available on iTunes and Amazon.

Decyfer Down links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram