Relient K release new song “Bummin'”, pre-orders for “Air For Free” available now

Relient K

“Bummin'” is the first song from the band’s upcoming record, “Air For Free”, to be released online. The album, which features 16 songs, will be released on July 22th via Mono vs Stereo.

You can check the official audio stream for “Bummin'” below. The song is also available for purchase right now on iTunes.

Another song, called “Look On Up”, was also recently released but the band has said it will not be on the album. You can listen to it here.

Pre-orders for “Air For Free” are available now on Relient K’s website – with bundles that include vinyls and shirts – and iTunes.

Relient K links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram