Silent Planet announce new album, “Everything Was Sound”

Silent Planet

The Los Angeles-based band’s upcoming album, “Everything Was Sound”, will be released on July 1st via Solid State Records.

According to a post on the band’s Twitter profile, their “new record is dark. It deals with the heaviest stuff [they]’ve ever encountered.”

Silent Planet - Everything Was Sound

The band also revealed the album track list, which you can check below:

1. Inherit the Earth
2. Psychescape
3. Dying in Circles
4. Understanding Love As Loss
5. Tout Comprendre
6. Panic Room
8. Nervosa
9. C’est Tout Pardonner
10. Orphan
11. No Place To Breathe
12. First Father
13. Inhabit the Wound

You can pre-order “Everything Was Sound” right now on the band’s official website.

Silent Planet links: Facebook / TwitterInstagram