My Epic release “Viscera” EP

My Epic

The hard rock band’s new EP, “Viscera”, is available now as CD and digital download, with vinyls coming on June 6th.

My Epic Viscera

The EP has five songs, including the previously released single, “Ghost Story”. You can check the track list below:

1. “Ghost Story” (feat. Shane Ochsner of Everything In Slow Motion)
2. “Memoir”
3. “Cesura”
4. “Wive’s Tale”
5. “Open Letter”

You can get “Viscera” on Facedown Records’ official store (physical, digital, bundles), iTunes, Google Play and Amazon. Vinyls are available for pre-order here (includes digital download).

My Epic links: Website / Facebook / Twitter