Skillet announce new album “Unleashed”, release new song


Skillet announced today their new album, “Unleashed”, alongside the release date of August 5th. By pre-ordering the album now, you get an instant download of the album’s first track, “Feel Invincible”.

Skillet - Unleashed

“Feel Invincible” is also available for streaming on YouTube and you can watch the lyric video below:

Track listing:
1. Feel Invincible
2. Back From the Dead
3. Stars
4. I Want to Live
5. Undefeated
6. Famous
7. Lions
8. Out of Hell
9. Burn it Down
10. Watching for Comets
11. Saviors of the World
12. The Resistance

“Unleashed” is available for pre-order on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

Skillet links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram