Silent Planet release lyric video for “Psychescape”

Silent Planet

Silent Planet released today their new song, “Psychescape”, via Tooth And Nail Records. The song is from the metalcore band’s upcoming album, “Everything Was Sound”, out next month on July 1st.

You can check the lyric video for “Psychescape” below:

You can check out the cover and track list of “Everything Was Sound” here. Pre-orders are available on the band’s official website.

Silent Planet links: Facebook / TwitterInstagram