Pre-orders for Norma Jean’s upcoming album, “Polar Similar”, available now

Norma Jean

The metalcore band’s upcoming album, “Polar Similar”, will be released on September 9th via Solid State Records.

Pre-orders are available now on Norma Jean‘s and Solid State‘s official stores as CDs, vinyls and bundles. You can check out the album cover and track listing below:


Track listing:
1. I. The Planet
2. Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
4. 1,000,000 Watts (available for stream on NPR)
5. II. The People
6. Death Is A Living Partner
7. Synthetic Sun
8. Reaction
9. III. The Nebula
10. The Close And Discontent
11. An Ocean Of War
12. A Thousand Years A Minute
13. IV. The Nexus

Norma Jean is currently touring around Europe, and you can check out show dates below.


Norma Jean links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram