Rocky Loves Emily release new album “Miserable Love”

Rocky Loves Emily

The band’s second full length album was released today and is available now exclusively on the band’s official store.

The album’s first single, “Bury”, was released last month and you can listen to it here. You can check the album cover and track listing below:

Rocky Loves Emily - Miserable Love

Track listing:
1. Pharisee
2. Wasted
3. Hypocrite
4. Gates
5. Bury
6. Spider
7. Matthew
8. Aphiemi
9. Miserable
10. Goodbye

Rocky Loves Emily links: Facebook / Twitter / YouTube