Artifex Pereo announce new album “Passengers”

Artifex Pereo

Artifex Pereo’s upcoming album, “Passengers”, will be released on September 9th, and is available for pre-order right now.

The record will feature 11 tracks, with the first single coming soon. You can check the album’s cover and track listing below.


Track listing:
1. Re-Entry
2. First, Do No Harm
3. Paper Ruled All
4. Space Between Thoughts
5. Soft Weapons
6. Age of Loneliness
7. The Coefficient of Inefficiency
8. Enterprise of Empire
9. As We Look On
10. As History Would Have It
11. Static Color

“Passengers” is available for pre-order on the band’s official store as CDs, vinyls and bundles (including shirts and posters).

Artifex Pereo links: Facebook / Twitter