Forevermore’s new album “Integral” out now


The metalcore band’s new album, “Integral”, was released today via Solid State Records.

According to the band, “The concept behind Integral has to do with the development of the human mind – how it changes and evolves over time. It is based on the theory of Spiral Dynamics, which tells us that humanity as a whole has gone through a series of major shifts in our way of thinking, each of which was an adaptation to the conditions created by the previous stage […]”.

Forevermore - Integral

Track listing:
1. I
2. Nascent
3. Noumina
4. Overlord
5. Order (watch the music video)
6. Enterprise
7. Empath
8. Ikigai
9. Prism
10. Pandemica
11. Integral

Forevermore is currently touring with Kingdom Of Giants and Darkness Divided to support the release of the album. You can check out dates here.

“Integral” is available now on the band’s official storeiTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

Forevermore links: Website / Facebook / TwitterInstagram