Relient K release new album “Air For Free”

Relient K

Available as both CD and vinyl, Relient K’s new 16-song album, “Air For Free”, was released today via Mono vs Stereo.

The album is available now on the band’s official storeiTunes, Google Play and Amazon. You can also listen to the album’s first song, “Bummin'”, here.

Relient K - Air For Free

Track listing:
1. Bummin’
2. Local Construction
3. Mrs. Hippopotamuses’
4. Cat
5. Man
6. Air for Free
7. God
8. Elephant Parade
9. Mountaintop
10. Sleepin’
11. Empty House
12. Flower
13. Marigold
14. Runnin’
15. Prodigal
16. Heartache

Relient K links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram