NYVES’ new EP “Pressure” out now


Ryan Clark (Demon Hunter) and Randy Torres (ex-Project 86)’s electronic band NYVES released today their new record, the Pressure EP.

The band also posted a small video teaser for the EP on their Facebook profile.

NYVES - Pressure

Track listing:
1. Pressure
2. Not Enough
3. The Pain
4. Common Ground
5. Details

Pressure is available on Bandcamp, Google Play, iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.

NYVES links: Facebook / Twitter