Aaron Gillespie release new album “Out Of The Badlands”

Aaron Gillespie 900x350

Aaron Gillespie released today his new solo album, Out Of The Badlands, via Tooth & Nail Records.

“I’m excited for you to hear new takes on songs that I’ve played throughout my career as well as new songs and ones that have inspired me”, the singer commented on Facebook.

The 10-song album is available now on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify and on the singer’s official store – the latter including CD, vinyl and bundles.

Aaron Gillespie - Out Of The Badlands

Track listing:
1. A Boy Brushed Red… Living in Black and White
2. I Can’t Make You Love Me
3. No I Don’t
4. Raspberry Layer Cake
5. Reinventing Your Exit
6. Say This Sooner
7. Southern Weather
8. Where the Streets Have No Name
9. The Fox
10. You Don’t Love Me Anymore

Last week Aaron Gillespie released a music video for the song You Don’t Love Me Anymore and you can check it out here.

Aaron Gillespie links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

