Memphis May Fire announce new album “This Light I Hold”, release new song

Memphis May Fire 900x350

Memphis May Fire have announced that their upcoming album will be entitled This Light I Hold, and will hit stores on October 28th.

The band also released a lyric video for a new single, Carry On, which you can watch below:

This Light I Hold is available for pre-order at as CDs, vinyls, cassete tapes and bundles.

Memphis May Fire - This Light I Hold

Track listing:
1. Out Of It
2. Carry On
3. Wanting More
4. Sever The Ties
5. The Enemy
6. This Light I Hold (feat. Jacoby Saddix)
7. That’s Just Life
8. Letting Go
9. The Antidote
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet (feat. Larry Soliman)
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well

Memphis May Fire links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram