Artifex Pereo release new album “Passengers”

Artifex Pereo

Artifex Pereo’s 2nd studio album, Passengers, was released today via Tooth & Nail Records.

The album is available on the band’s official store (CDs, vinyls and bundles), iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

Artifex Pereo have also released lyric videos for the songs Paper Ruled All, Soft Weapons and As History Would Have It in the past couple months. You can also check “The Recording of Passengers”, a video teaser for Passengers, released in July.


Track listing:
1. Re-Entry
2. First, Do No Harm
3. Paper Ruled All
4. Space Between Thoughts
5. Soft Weapons
6. Age of Loneliness
7. The Coefficient of Inefficiency
8. Enterprise of Empire
9. As We Look On
10. As History Would Have It
11. Static Color

Artifex Pereo links: Facebook / Twitter