Norma Jean’s new album “Polar Similar” out now

Norma Jean

Norma Jean’s 7th full-length album, Polar Similar, was released today via Solid State Records and is available as CD, vinyl and bundles.

Polar Similar is available on Norma Jean‘s and Solid State‘s official stores, iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.


Track listing:
1. I. The Planet
2. Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
4. 1,000,000 Watts
5. II. The People
6. Death Is A Living Partner
7. Synthetic Sun
8. Reaction
9. III. The Nebula
10. The Close And Discontent
11. An Ocean Of War
12. A Thousand Years A Minute
13. IV. The Nexus

Norma Jean have also released a behind the scenes documentary on the making of Polar Similar, LUMINÆRIES, available for purchase here. You can also check a small sample of the documentary here.

Norma Jean links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram