Wolves At The Gate announce new album “Types & Shadows”, release new song


Wolves At The Gate announced today their new album, Types & Shadows, which will come out on November 4th via Solid State Records.

The band also released a new song called Flickering Flame, which you can listen to below.

Types & Shadows is available for pre-order now on the band’s official store as both CDs and vinyls.


Track listing:
1. Asleep
2. Flickering Flame
3. War In The Time Of Peace
4. Anathema
5. The Aftermath
6. Fountain
7. Weary Ground
8. Lowly
9. Broken Bones
10. Convalesce
11. Chasing The Wind
12. Hindsight
13. Grave Digger

Wolves At The Gate links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram