Mutemath’s new remix album “Changes” out now


Mutemath released Changes, their first remix album which consists of re-imagined versions of songs from the album Vitals.

The remix album also features a brand new single, also entitled Changes. You can watch the music video for it here.


1. Changes
2. Used to (Mellowmatics Remix)
3. Stratosphere (Darren King Remix)
4. Composed (Hasta Remix)
5. Remain (Rmc DnB Remix)
6. Monument (Disero Remix)
7. Light up (Yachtclub Remix)
8. All I See (Aloha Remix)
9. Vitals (Alt Mix feat. Flint Eastwood)
10. Safe If We Don’t Look Down (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix)
11. Joy Rides (Alt Mix)
12. Best of Intentions (Jt Daly Remix)
13. Monument (Kasbo Remix)

Changes is available now on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and Spotify.

Mutemath links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTubeYouTube / Instagram