GFM’s debut album “Identity Crisis” out now


GFM, also known as Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh, released today their debut album, Identity Crisis.

The album features 10 songs, including Darkness, which was released as a music video last month. Identity Crisis is available now on the band’s official store, Google PlayiTunes and Amazon.


1. Beneath the Skin
2. Graveyard of Identities
3. Stuck in my Suicide
4. Twisted Humanity
5. Judas Kiss
6. Darkness
7. Chatter in the Room
8. Evil Lies
9. Death of Giants
10. Dimensions

GFM links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram