The Devil Wears Prada’s new album “Transit Blues” out now


Metalcore band The Devil Wears Prada released today their sixth album, Transit Blues, via Rise Records.

The record is available now as CD, vinyl and cassette, as well as bundles on the band’s official store. You can also find it on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.


1. Praise Poison
2. Daughter
3. Worldwide
4. Lock & Load
5. Flyover States
6. Detroit Tapes
7. The Condition
8. To the Key of Evergreen
9. Submersion
10. Home for Grave, Pt. ll
11. Transit Blues

You can check out the recently released music videos for To the Key of Evergreen and Daughter. A video teaser with small clips for every song was also released earlier this week.

The Devil Wears Prada links: Website / FacebookTwitter / YouTube / Instagram