Nothing Left drops new song “Hands of Death”


Nothing Left, formed by For Today’s members Ryan and Brandon Leitru, released a new song, Hands of Death.

Hands of Death, released via Nuclear Blast, also features Silent Planet’s drummer Alex Camarena. You can listen to it out below.

Nothing Left is currently touring around Europe until November 1st. You can check out the dates here.

Nothing Left links: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram