Memphis May Fire’s new album “This Light I Hold” out now

Memphis May Fire 900x350

Memphis May Fire have released today their new full-length record, This Light I Hold, via Rise Records.

The 13-song album features the previously released songs Carry On, This Light I Hold (feat. Jacoby Saddix) and Wanting MoreThis Light I Hold is available now at – CDs, vinyls, cassete tapes and bundles -, iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

Memphis May Fire - This Light I Hold

Track listing:
1. Out Of It
2. Carry On
3. Wanting More
4. Sever The Ties
5. The Enemy
6. This Light I Hold (feat. Jacoby Saddix)
7. That’s Just Life
8. Letting Go
9. The Antidote
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet (feat. Larry Soliman)
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well

Memphis May Fire links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram