Wolves At The Gate’s new album “Types & Shadows” out now


Wolves At The Gate’s third full length album, Types & Shadows, was released today via Solid State Records.

The album features the songs Flickering FlameAsleep and Weary Ground, all released in the last couple months.


Track listing:
1. Asleep
2. Flickering Flame
3. War In The Time Of Peace
4. Anathema
5. The Aftermath
6. Fountain
7. Weary Ground
8. Lowly
9. Broken Bones
10. Convalesce
11. Chasing The Wind
12. Hindsight
13. Grave Digger

To celebrate the release, Wolves At The Gate will be playing tomorrow in their hometown, Columbus, OH, at Park Street Saloon. More info is available here.

Types & Shadows is available on the band’s official store as CD and vinyl, iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

Wolves At The Gate links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram