The Fray’s new album “Through The Years: The Best of the Fray” available now


The Fray have released Through The Years: The Best of the Fray, a compilation of the band’s most iconic songs released so far alongside 3 new songs.

The album, which features tracks such as Over My Head (Cable Car)How To Save a Life and the band’s new single, Singing Low, is available now on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and Spotify via Epic Records.


Track listing:
1. Over My Head (Cable Car)
2. How To Save A Life
3. Look After You
4. All At Once
5. You Found Me
6. Never Say Never
7. Heartless
8. Heartbeat
9. Love Don’t Die
10. Singing Low
11. Corners
12. Changing Tides

The Fray is currently touring the US with American Authors. Show dates and info on tickets are available on The Fray’s official website.

The Fray links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram