Icon For Hire’s new album “You Can’t Kill Us” out now

Icon For Hire

Icon For Hire’s first independent full length album, You Can’t Kill Us, is available now.

The album was crowd-funded on Kickstarter, with all songs being released over the course of the year.

You Can’t Kill Us is available on Icon For Hire’s official store in four versions with exclusive content. You can also find You Can’t Kill Us on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.


Track listing:
1. Supposed to Be
2. Demons
3. Pulse
4. The Magic
5. Happy Hurts
6. You Were Wrong
7. Too Loud
8. War
9. Under the Knife [Explicit]
10. Here We Are
11. Get Well II
12. Invincible
13. You Can’t Kill Us

Icon For Hire links: WebsiteFacebook / Twitter / YouTube