Silent Planet announce the Everything Was Sound Tour with Hail The Sun, Dayseeker and Ghost Key

Silent Planet

Silent Planet will be joined by joined by Hail The Sun, Dayseeker and Ghost Key on the Everything Was Sound Tour next year, starting on February 9th in Sacramento, CA, and ending on March 10th, in Anaheim, CA.

The tour will support Silent Planet’s latest full length record, also entitled Everything Was Sound, released earlier this year.

You can check all tour dates below. Tickets are available on Silent Planet’s official website.


“Everything Was Sound” is available right now on Silent Planet’s official website, Google Play, iTunes and Amazon.

Silent Planet links: WebsiteFacebook / TwitterInstagram

Hail The Sun links: Facebook / TwitterInstagram

Dayseeker links: Facebook / TwitterInstagram

Ghost Key links: Facebook / TwitterInstagram