Devin Shelton’s new solo album “Sensation” out now


Emery’s singer/bassist, Devin Shelton, released his new solo album, Sensation, via BadChristian Music.

The album, which was funded via an Indiegogo campaign last year, is available now on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and Spotify. Physical copies can be found on Devin Shelton’s official store.


Track listing:
1. Sensation
2. Just Another Song
3. Tide
4. I Just Wanna
5. The World We Know
6. In Your Pocket
7. Howl at the Moon
8. A Perfect Life
9. Buried Alive
10. Dance Tonight
11. You’ve Got a Way
12. Unexpected Things

You can check out the music video for Sensation‘s title track below.

Devin Shelton links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram