Solid State Records signs new band Death Therapy


Solid State Records have announced the signing of Becoming The Archetype’s ex-singer Jason Wisdom’s new band, Death Therapy.

Death Therapy’s first full-length album, The Storm Before The Calm, will be released on February 24th. You can pre-order it right now on Solid State’s official store.

A new single, The Lie, was also released and is premiering now on New Noise Magazine.


Track listing:
1. Until Then
2. Self Mind Dead
3. The Lie
4. Wake Me
5. Prodigal
6. Slow Dance
7. Possessed
8. Everything Burns
9. The Belmont Family Curse Pt 1 Night
10. The Belmont Family Curse Pt 2 Day

Death Therapy links: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram