Pre-orders for Random Hero’s new album “The Covering” available now


Pre-orders for Random Hero’s upcoming full length album, The Covering, have begun for digital copies.

The album is due to release early next month on March 3rd. You can pre-order it now on the band’s official Bandcamp page.


Track listing:
1. Mirror Mirror
2. Impossible
3. Running
4. Where I Belong
5. Violence In Me
6. Never Again
7. Satellite
8. Chance To Breathe
9. Fire In Me
10. Through It All

Random Hero have also recently released a lyric video for The Covering‘s first single, Mirror Mirror, which you can check out below.

Random Hero links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram