Death Therapy’s debut album “The Storm Before The Calm” out now


Industrial metal band Death Therapy released today their first full length record, The Storm Before The Calm, via Solid State Records.

The Storm Before The Calm features the recently released songs Slow Dance (With Death) and Self Mind Dead (featuring Andrew Schwab from Project 86). The album is available now on Solid State’s official store (also available as bundles), iTunes, Google PlayAmazon and Spotify.


Track listing:
1. Until Then
2. Self Mind Dead
3. The Lie
4. Wake Me
5. Prodigal
6. Slow Dance
7. Possessed
8. Everything Burns
9. The Belmont Family Curse Pt 1 Night
10. The Belmont Family Curse Pt 2 Day

Death Therapy is the new project from Becoming The Archetype’s ex-singer Jason Wisdom. The band announced they have signed with Solid State Records earlier this year.

Death Therapy links: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram