Flatfoot 56’s new album “Odd Boat” is out now


Flatfoot 56 have released their new full-length album, Odd Boat, via Sailor’s Grave Records.

The 12-song record was funded through a PledgeMusic campaign, which is still up with several rewards available – from shirts and signed copies to exclusive lessons and acoustic house concerts. You can also find Odd Boat digitally on iTunes, Google Play and Spotify.



Track listing:
1. Ty Cobb
2. Stutter
3. Penny
4. Odd Boat
5. Englewood
6. Forward
7. The Crippling
8. Curtains
9. KPM
10. P.S.
11. The Trap
12. A Voice

You can listen to Odd Boat‘s first single, Penny (featuring Il Neige), below.

In support of the new record, Flatfoot 56 will head out on tour starting today in Chicago, IL. You can check all show dates here.

Flatfoot 56 links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram