Random Hero release new album “The Covering”


Random Hero’s new full-length record, The Covering, is available now.

The fan-funded album was released independently and you can get it now on the band’s official Bandcamp page.


Track listing:
1. Mirror Mirror
2. Impossible
3. Running
4. Where I Belong
5. Violence In Me
6. Never Again
7. Satellite
8. Chance To Breathe
9. Fire In Me
10. Through It All

You can check out the lyric video for The Covering‘s first single, Mirror Mirror, below.

Random Hero links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram