Righteous Vendetta release new album “Cursed”


Righteous Vendetta’s new full-length album, Cursed, is out now via Century Media Records.

“After two years of writing and recording we are beyond excited to finally release this album with Century Media Records. For anyone that follows us, they know this has been a long process. But patience has paid off, because we feel that we have crafted the best album we possibly can”, the band said last year on Facebook.

Cursed is available now on iTunes, Google PlayAmazon and Spotify.


Track listing:
1. War Is Killing Us All
2. Cursed
3. Weight of the World
4. Daemons
5. A Way Out
6. Defiance
7. Psycho
8. Never Say Never
9. Doomed
10. Burn
11. Halfway
12. Become
13. Strangers

You can listen to Cursed‘s title track below.

Righteous Vendetta links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram