Gideon announce new album, release music video for “Champions”

Gideon 900x350

Gideon’s fourth full-length album, Cold, will be released on May 12th via Equal Vision Records.

The record is available for pre-order now on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon. CDs and merch sales will become available soon.

Gideon - Cold

Track listing:
1. Champions
2. Cursed
3. Machines
4. Freedom
5. The Game
6. Cold
7. Watch Me Sink
8. Pulling Teeth
9. Walk Alone
10. Scapegoat
11. Thick or Thin

Following the album announcement, the band have also released a music video for the record’s new song, Champions.

Gideon is currently touring with Chelsea Grin, Ice Nine Kills, and Enterprise Earth. You can check all tour dates here.

Gideon links: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram