Earth Groans signs with Solid State Records, re-release “Renovate”

Earth Groans 900x350

Earth Groans announced they have joined Solid State Records, alongside a re-release of their 5-song EP, Renovate.

Earth Groans is formed by Jeremy Schaeffer, Brady Mueller, Zachariah Mayfield, Kaden Burton. “We all have the same vision. We want to be a ministry first, and a band second”, says the band’s vocalist, Jeremy Schaeffer. Renovate “is a song by song diagnosis of our need for a divine architect. ‘Christ is the carpenter, and all these songs have to do with renovating our old selves so we can be made new.'”

Renovate is available on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and more.

Earth Groans - Renovate

Track listing:
1. The Estate
2. Driving Out
3. Price Tag
4. Propaganda
5. Eclipse

You can listen to the record’s first single, The Estate, below.

The band is also currently playing the “One Dollar Brawler Tour” until May 28th. More info is available on the band’s official Facebook page.

Earth Groans tour

Earth Groans links: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram