The Letter Black’s new album “Pain” out now

The Letter Black 900x350

The Letter Black have released their third full length studio record, Pain, via EMP Label Group.

The album was crowdfunded earlier this year in a Kickstarter campaign, and features the recently released single, Last Day That I Cared (you can listen to it below).

“For the first time, I feel we have successfully delivered the most honest and true music in the band’s history”, the band told Revolvermag.

Pain is available now on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and more.

The Letter Black - Pain

Track listing:
1. Fear
2. Last Day That I Cared
3. Pain
4. Rock’s Not Dead
5. Kill the Devil
6. Meant for You
7. Alive
8. Rise from the Dead
9. Tear You Apart
10. Breathe
11. I Am
12. Holding On

The Letter Black links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram