12 Stones debut new song “Picture Perfect” alongside music video, pre-orders for new album available now

12 Stones 900x350

Louisiana-based band 12 Stones have released Picture Perfect, the title track from the band’s upcoming full-length record.

Picture Perfect was released alongside a music video, which you can check out below.

12 Stones’ new album will be released on July 14th via Cleopatra Records. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon.

12 Stones - Picture Perfect

Track listing:
1. The Killer
2. Blessing
3. Voodoo Doll
4. Nothing to Say
5. Time
6. Picture Perfect
7. Save Yourself
8. Lerlene
9. Memphis
10. Hey Man
11. How Long
12. Hello Suicide
13. Anthem for the Underdog (Picture Perfect Sessions)
14. We Are One (Picture Perfect Sessions)

12 Stones links: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s