Fleshkiller release debut single “Parallel Kingdom”, pre-orders for “Awaken” available now

Fleshkiller 900x350

Following the announcement of the signing with Indie Recordings, Fleshkiller have now released the first single from their upcoming debut record, Awaken.

Parallel Kingdom was released alongside a lyric video, which you can watch below.

Awaken will come later this year on September 15th via Facedown Records in North America and Indie Recordings in the rest of the world. You can pre-order it right now on the band’s PledgeMusic campaign, or on Facedown Records‘ store for North America.

Based in Norway, Fleshkiller is formed by Extol’s Ole Børud on the guitar, The Burial’s Elisha Mullins on vocals, Ole Vistnes on bass and Andreas Skorpe Sjøen on drums.

Fleshkiller links: Facebook