12 Stones’ new album “Picture Perfect” available now

12 Stones 900x350

12 Stones have release their fifth full length record, Picture Perfect, via Cleopatra Records.

Picture Perfect marks a new chapter for the band, which assured fans last year they were “100% back” and had signed a new record deal with Cleopatra Records. The 14-song album is the band’s first record since Beneath the Scars, which was released in 2012.

Picture Perfect is available now on iTunesGoogle PlayAmazon and more.

12 Stones - Picture Perfect

Track listing:
1. The Killer
2. Blessing
3. Voodoo Doll
4. Nothing to Say
5. Time
6. Picture Perfect
7. Save Yourself
8. Lerlene
9. Memphis
10. Hey Man
11. How Long
12. Hello Suicide
13. Anthem for the Underdog (Picture Perfect Sessions)
14. We Are One (Picture Perfect Sessions)

You can watch the music video for Picture Perfect‘s title track below.

12 Stones links: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s