August Burns Red announce new album “Phantom Anthem,” debut new song

August Burns Red

Pennsylvania-based band August Burns Red’s upcoming full-length album, Phantom Anthem, will be released later this year on October 6th.

Phantom Anthem will be available as CD, vinyl and bundles, and you can pre-order it right now on the band’s official store.

Alongside the album announcement, the band have also released a music video for its first single, Invisible Enemy, which comes as an instant download when pre-ordering the album.

You can check Phantom Anthem‘s cover and track listing below.

August Burns Red - Phantom Anthem

Track listing:
1. King of Sorrow
2. Hero of the Half Truth
3. The Frost
4. Lifeline
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Quake
7. Coordinates
8. Generations
9. Float
10. Dangerous
11. Carbon Copy
12. Bonus Track: Laniakea

You can catch August Burns Red on tour in Europe, starting tomorrow in London, UK, and ending on August 28th, in Paris, FR.

August Burns Red - 2017 European Summer Tour

August Burns Red links: Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram